Ah-dorable Crocheted Elephants

Pinterest is truly a gift from the Internet gods. Before I left school, I found this super cute elephant pattern by blogger Dawn Toussaint. My youngest sister is obsessed with elephants, so I decided to make her one for Christmas. It turned out to be much easier than expected, and everybody complimented me on the results. One of my cousins loved it so much I decided to make one for her as well.

The pink one is my sister’s, and the blue one is going to my cousin. The first elephant took me about three days, but the blue one went much faster and I finished it in less than one.

Aren’t they charming? If you’re looking for an awesome crocheting project, I highly recommend making one of these little guys. Happy New Year!

Have something to say?

