New Design

So this morning I was killing time and I decided to change up my blog a bit. The length of the title has always bugged me as has my use of someone else’s photo for my background. The photograph I picked for my current background I’m pretty proud of — I took it with the Rebel during the Antiques Mall photo shoot. Plus, I think the pale blue just looks awesome with the B&W. Don’t hesitate to provide feedback, but if you don’t like it don’t expect me to change it back. What can I say? I happen to think it’s adorable. I know you’re all afraid that the goofy posts about Star Wars will go away because now my blog looks all sophisticate, but don’t worry, a girl can be indie and sexy while retaining her inner nerd! 

2 thoughts on “New Design

Have something to say?

